What is the order of the Highland Guard Series and how many books are there?

There are twelve books in the Highland Guard series plus two e-novellas set in the world of the Highland Guard:

The Chief
The Hawk
The Ranger
The Viper
The Saint
The Recruit
The Hunter
Knight (e-novella)
The Raider 
The Arrow 
The Striker

The Rock
The Rogue (novella)
The Ghost

Want to learn more about this series? Read All About the Highland Guard!

This FAQ is featured in: The Highland Guard Series

« All FAQ