Like the Extras on a DVD...

Wouldn’t it be great if you could push a button when you were done reading a book just like you do with a movie and all kinds of special features would appear? That was the intention behind this section of the website. Special Features goes behind the scenes of the books with bonus content like deleted scenes, extended author’s notes, historical background, resources, and “the books in pictures”—an illustrated guide of each book containing photographs of some of the places mentioned in the story.

Click on the series you are interested in to start exploring!

The Highland Guard Series

The Chief The Hawk The Ranger The Viper The Saint The Recruit The Hunter The Knight The Raider The Arrow The Striker The Rock The Rogue The Ghost

The Campbell Trilogy

Highland Warrior Highland Outlaw Highland Scoundrel

The MacLeods of Skye Trilogy

Highlander Untamed Highlander Unmasked Highlander Unchained